Eric Clapton - Nothing But Benefit
Avery Fisher Hall 
Lincoln Center
New York, NY
May 2, 1994
Tarantura TCDEC-14-1,2

Disc 1:
1. Introduction
2. Terraplane Blues
3. Malted Milk
4. How Long
5. Kidman Blues
6. County Jail
7. Fourty Four
8. Blues All Day Long
9. Going Away
10. Standing Around Crying
11. Hoochie Coochie Man
12. It Hurts Me Too
13. Blues Before Sunrise

Disc 2:
1. Third Degree
2. Reconsider Baby
3. Someday After A While
4. I'm Tore Down
5. Five Long Years
6. Born Under A Bad Sign
7. Groanin' The Blues
8. Crossroads
9. Ain't Nobody's Business

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low rhythm guitar 
Jerry Portnoy harmonica 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Dave Bronze bass 
Andy Newmark drums 
The Kick Horns:
Roddy Lorimer trumpet 
Tim Sanders tenor sax 
Simon Clarke baritone sax