Eric Clapton - On My Way Back Home
Munich, Germany 
July 22, 2006

Disc 1
I Shot The Sheriff 
Got to Get Better In A Little While 
Old Love 
Everybody Ought To Make A Change 
Motherless Children 
Back Home 
I Am Yours 
Nobody Knows You 
Running On Faith 

Disc 2
After Midnight 
Little Queen 0f Spades 
Further On Up The Road 
Wonderful Tonight 

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II Guitar 
Derek Trucks Guitar 
Chris Stainton Keyboards 
Tim Carmon Keyboards 
Willie Weeks Bass 
Steve Jordan Drums 
Michelle John Backing Vocals 
Sharon White Backing Vocals 
Simon Clarke Baritone Sax 
Roddy Lorimer Trumpet 
Tim Sanders Tenor Sax