Eric Clapton
London, Royal Albert Hall
May 21st 2001

Recorded using a Zoom H2 digital recorder, 48/16 Wav

Sound edited with Sound Forge (normalization and volume increase) and encoded into flac with FLAC frontend level 8 

It was recorded from one of the balconies at the left of the stage at the Royal Albert Hall, very good acoustics, specially for the bass sounds.


01. Key To The Highway
02, Going Down Slow
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Old Love
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Drifting
07. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
08. Still Got The Blues
09. Same Old Blues Again 


01. When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
02. Layla
03. Badge
04. Wonderful Tonight
05. Tearing Us Apart
06. Little Queen Of Spades
07. Cocaine
08. Crossroads