Eric Clapton
Osaka 1979 (I)
Koseinenkin Kaikan Dai Hall
Osaka, Japan
November 27, 1979

CD-R2 - Aud 5

Disc 1:
1) Tulsa Time
2) Early in the Morning
3) Lay Down Sally
4) Wonderful Tonight
5) If I Don't Be There By Morning
6) Worried Life Blues
7) Country Boy (Albert Lee)
8) All Our Past Times
9) Blues Power

Disc 2:
1) Double Trouble
2) Knockin' On Heaven's Door
3) Settin' Me Up (Albert Lee)
4) Ramblin On My Mind
5) Cocaine
6) Layla
7) Further On Up the Road

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Albert Lee Guitar, Vocals
Dave Markee Bass
Henry Spinetti Drums
Chris Stainton Keyboards

Geetarz Comments: 

A little bass heavy, and vocals are a tad low, but overall a very listenable show. 

The crowd is quite enthusiastic, clapping along to the more uptempo numbers. 

EC gets in a nice wah-wah solo on "Double Trouble".