Eric Clapton - Outstanding Good Friday
Antwerpen, Belgium
April 9, 2004

Disc 1:
1. Let It Rain 
2. Hoochie Coochie Man 
3. Bell Bottom Blues 
4. I Shot The Sheriff 
5. Milkcow's Calf Blues 
6. When You Got A Good Friend 
7. They're Red Hot 
8. Kind Hearted Woman Blues 
9. Got To Get Better In A Little While 
10. I Want A Little Girl 
11. Change The World 

Disc 2:
1. Have You Ever Loved A Woman 
2. Badge (beginning incomplete) 
3. Wonderful Tonight 
4. Layla >>>
5. Band Introduction >>> 
*Sunshine Of Your Love >>> 
*Got My Mojo Working 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Nathan East bass, vocals 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Steve Gadd drums 
Doyle Bramhall II guitar, vocals 
Billy Preston keyboards, vocals 
Sharon White backing vocals 
Michelle John backing vocals 
* with Robert Randolph