Eric Clapton - Over Melbourne
Sports and Entertainment Centre
Melbourne, Australia 
November 23, 1984
Mainstream SB 4

Single Disc:
1) Motherless Child 
2) I Shot The Sheriff 
3)Same Old Blues 
4)Tangled In Love 
5) She's Waiting 
6) Steppin' Out 
7) Tulsa Time 
8) Badge (incomplete) 
9) Who's Loving You Tonight? 
10) Have You Ever Loved A Woman 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Donald 'Duck' Dunn bass 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Peter Robinson synthesizer 
Jamie Oldaker drums 
Marcy Levy backing vocals 
Shaun Murphy backing vocals