Eric Clapton - Peaches and Sally
Civic Center
Springfield, MA
April 5, 1978

Disc 1
1 The Core
2 Worried Life Blues
3 Peaches and Diesel 
4 Wonderful Tonight
5 Lay Down Sally
6 Rodeo Man
7 Fool's Paradise
8 Cocaine

Disc 2
1 Double Trouble
2 Badge
3 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
4 Let It Rain
5 Key To The Highway
6 Layla
7 Bottle Of Red Wine

The Band
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
George Terry guitar 
Carl Radle bass 
Dick Sims keyboards 
Jamie Oldaker drums 
Marcy Levy vocals

This is not a perfect recording, there are some odd edits as if the taper was trying to extend the life of his tape by turning off his recorder at certain points. Still a decent recording and performance.
Rating AUD 4 Maybe 4+.