Eric Clapton 
BPA Palas, Pesaro Italy
March 3, 2001

Disc One
Key to the highway 
Tears in heaven 
Bell bottom blues 
Change the world 
My father's eyes 
River of tears 
Goin' down slow 
She's gone 
Got you on my mind 
Don't let me be lonely tonight

Disc Two
Hoochie coochie man 
Stormy Monday 
Wonderful tonight 
Sunshine of your love 
Somewhere over the rainbow
Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Nathan East Bass, Vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low Guitar, Vocals 
Steve Gadd Drums 
Paulinho Da Costa Percussion 
David Sancious Keyboards, Vocals, Guitar 

Rating Aud 3....Muffled sound and a bit overdriven but what it lacks in quality it makes up for in performance!!!