Eric Clapton
Money and Cigarettes USA Tour
Philadelphia, PA
February 21, 1983

Single Disc:
1. I Shot The Sheriff
2. Slow Down Linda
3. Lay Down Sally
4. Let It Rain
5. Tulsa Time
6. I've Got A Rock 'N Roll Heart
7. Wonderful Tonight
8. Cocaine
9. Layla

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
Jamie Oldaker drums
Chris Stainton keyboards
Donald 'Duck' Dunn bass
Albert Lee guitar, vocals