Eric Clapton 
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 
United States 
13 September, 1995 
Audience recording; Aud 5-/6 

Disc 1: 
01. Motherless Child 
02. Malted Milk 
03. From Four Until Late 
04. How Long Blues 
05. Kidman Blues 
06. Cut Your Head 
07. Forty-four 
08. Blues All Day Long (a.k.a. Blues Leave Me Alone) 
09. Standin' Around Cryin' 
10. Hoochie Coochie Man 
11. It Hurts Me Too 
12. Blues Before Sunrise 
13. Third Degree 
14. Reconsider Baby 
15. Sinner's Prayer 

Disc 2: 
01. Everyday I Have The Blues 
02. Early In The Morning 
03. Before You Accuse Me 
04. Someday After A While 
05. I'm Tore Down 
06. Have You Ever Loved A Woman 
07. Crossroads 
08. Five Long Years 
09. Ain't Nobody's Business 

Band Lineup: 
Eric Clapton: guitar & vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low: rhythm guitar 
Jerry Portnoy: harmonica 
Chris Stainton: keyboards 
Dave Bronze: bass 
Steve Gadd: drums 
Roddy Lorimer: trumpet 
Tim Sanders: tenor sax 
Simon Clarke: baritone sax 

Eric's Band is accompanied by The Kick Horns (last 3 positions of the lineup).