Eric Clapton
Title: Plays Montreux 1992
Dates: July 12, 1992
Venue: Le Casino, Montreux, Switzerland.

Source: Ex+ Stereo Audience Recording
Lineage: Beano (Beano-051) Boot 2CD > EAC > FLAC

01: Opening
02: White Room
03: Pretending
04: Anything For Love
05: I Shot The Sheriff
06: Running On Faith
07: She's Waiting
08: Tears In Heaven
09: Before You Accuse Me
10: Old Love

01: Badge
02: Wonderful Tonight
03: Layla 
04: Band Introduction
05: Crossroads
06: Sunshine Of Your Love

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low: Guitar
Steve Ferrone: Drums
Nathan East: Bass
Chuck Leavell: Keyboards
Roy Cooper: Percussion
Gina Foster: Backing Vocals
Katie Kissoon: Backing Vocals