Eric Clapton - Poole Blues
Arts Center
Poole, Dorset, England
May 14, 1983

Disc 1:
1. Tulsa Time 
2. I Shot The Sheriff 
3. Worried Life Blues 
4. Lay Down Sally 
5. Double Trouble 
6. Sweet Little Lisa 

Disc 2:
1. Key To The highway 
2. After Midnight 
3. The Shape You're In 
4. Wonderful Tonight 
5. Blues Power 
6. Standing Around Crying >>>Have You Ever Loved A Woman >>>Ramblin' On My Mind 
7. Cocaine (audio becomes lower)
8. Layla 
9. Band Introductions >>>Further On Up The Road 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Jamie Oldaker drums 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Donald 'Duck' Dunn bass 
Albert Lee guitar, vocals