John Mayall and the Bluesbreakers
The Chance Theater
Poughkeepsie, NY 06-13-82

disc 1
1 An Eye For An Eye
2 Checkin' Up On My Baby
3 My Time After Awhile
4 You Never Can Be Trusted
5 Oh, Pretty Woman
6 The Dark Side Of Midnight

disc 2
1 Lookin’ For Willie
2 Rock It In The Pocket
3 I Should Know Better
4 Room To Move
5 Ridin’ On The Santa Fe

John Mayall - Vocals, Keyboards, Guitar, Harmonica
Mick Taylor - Guitar
John McVie - Bass
Colin Allen - Drums