Eric Clapton
Title: Prejudice
Dates: June 14, 1975
Venue: Tampa Stadium, Tampa, Florida, US. 

Source: Ex- Audience Recording 
Lineage: Grand Lodge (GL-001/002) Boot 2CD > EAC > FLAC
* Complete version

01: Layla
02: Bell Bottom Bles
03: I Shot The Sheriff
04: Better Make It Through Today
05: Badge
06: Can't Find My Way Home (Vocal: Yvonne Elliman)
07: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
08: Blues Power
09: Teach Me To Be Your Woman (Vocal: Marcy Levy)

01: Motherless Children
02: Mean Old World
03: Have You Ever Loved A Woman
04: Tell The Truth
05: Little Wing 
06: Mainline Florida (Lead Vocal: George Terry)
07: Keep On Growing (Vocal: Eric Clapton and George Terry)

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
George Terry: Guitar
Dick Sims: Keyboards
Jamie Oldaker: Drums
Carl Radle: Bass
Yvonne Elliman: Backing Vocals
Marcy Levy: Backing Vocals