"Presence Of The Lord" - KISS - KISS 007/008 - 4

Recorded at The Royal Albert Hall, London, on 01/03/96
20 Tracks on 2 CD's. Total Time: 66:48/49:18
EC/Steve Gadd (Drums)/Chris Stainton (Keyboards)/Dave Bronze (Bass)/Andy Fairweather-Low (Guitar)/Jerry Portnoy (Harmonica)/Roddy Lorimer (Trumpet)/Tim Saunders (Saxophone)/Simon Clarke (Saxophone)/Tessa Niles (Vocals)/Katie Kissoon(Vocals)

Badge (inc)/ Hoochie Coochie Man/Bell Bottom Blues/ I Shot The Sheriff/It Hurt's Me Too/ Wonderful Tonight/ Five Long Years/ Circus Has Left Town/ Tears In Heaven/ My Father's Eyes/ Alberta/Layla/ Tearing Us Apart/ Old Love/ Tore Down/ Have You Ever Loved A Woman/ White Room/ Sunshine Of Your Love/Everyday I Have The Blues/Before You Accuse Me

Badge is listed as Intro on the sleeve and is missing the opening 10 seconds (max) and Alberta is not listed on the sleeve. (R.B.)