Various Artists - ARMS Benefit Concert -
Title: Pristine Arms
Dates: September 20, 1983
Venue: Royal Albert Hall, London, England.

Source: Ex+ Stereo Soundboard Recording
Lineage: Beano Boot 2CD > WAV > FLAC 

01: Intoroduction
02: Everybody Ought To Make A Change
03: Lay Down Sally
04: Wonderful Tonight
05: Ramblin' On My Mind / Have You Ever Loved A Woman
06: Rita Mae
07: Cocaine
08: Man Smart Woman Smarter
09: Road Runner
10: Slowdown Sundown
11: Take Me To The River
12: Gimme Some Lovin'

01: Opening
02: Ster Cycle
03: The Purmp
04: Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
05: Led Boots
06: People Get Ready
07: Hi Ho Silver Lining
08: Prelude
09: Who's To Blame
10: City Sirens
11: Stairway To Heaven
12: Tulsa Time
13: Wee Wee Baby
14: Layla
15: Bombers Moon
16: Good Night Irene

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Jeff Beck: Guitar, Vocals 
Jimmy Page: Guitar
Andy Fairweather Low: Guiter, Vocals
Steve Winwood: Keyboards, Vocals
Charlie Watts: Drums
Simon Phillips: Drums
Kenney Jones: Drums
Bill Wyman: Bass
Fernando Saunders: Bass 
Ray Cooper: Percussion
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Jamer Hooker: Keyboards
Tony Hymas: Keyboards
Ronnie Lane: Vocals