Eric Clapton - February 27, 1996
Royal Albert Hall, London

Disc 1:
1) Badge
2) Hoochie Coochie Man
3) Bell Bottom Blues
4) I Shot the Sheriff
5) It Hurts Me Too
6) Wonderful Tonight
7) Five Long Years
8) Circus Left Town
9) Tears in Heaven
10) My Father's Eyes
11) Alberta

Disc 2:
1) Layla
2) Tearing Us Apart
3) Old Love
4) Tore Down
5) Have You Ever Loved a Woman
6) White Room
7) Sunshine of Your Love
8) Everyday I Have the Blues
9) Before You Accuse Me
Comments: A below average recording, sounds a bit muffled. Before "Layla", EC quips "I hope you're having a good time ... I've given myself a headache!". Steve Gadd really cuts loose on the drums on "Sunshine". Zucchero guests on vocals for the encore of "Before You Accuse Me