Royal Albert Hall, London (England) 14-Feb-1992 

Band Lineup

Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low Guitar
Nathan East Bass
Steve Ferrone Drums
Chuck Leavell Keyboards
Ray Cooper Percussion
Tessa Niles Backing Vocals
Katie Kissoon Backing Vocals

Disc 1:                        Disc 2:
1. White room                  1. Old love 
2. Pretending                  2. Badge 
3. I shot the sheriff          3. Wonderful tonight 
4. Anything for your love      4. Layla
5. Running on faith            5. Crossroads 
6. She's waiting               6. Sunshine of your love 
7. Circus has left town 
8. Tears in heaven 
9. Signe 
10. Tearing us apart
11. Before you accuse me