Royal Albert Hall, London (England) 27-Feb-1992 

Band Lineup

Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Andy Fairweather Low Guitar
Nathan East Bass
Steve Ferrone Drums
Chuck Leavell Keyboards
Ray Cooper Percussion
Tessa Niles Backing Vocals
Katie Kissoon Backing Vocals

Disc 1:                            Disc 2:

1.White room                       1.Old love 
2.Pretending                       2.Badge 
3.Anything for your love           3.Wonderful tonight 
4.I shot the sheriff               4.Layla  
5.Running on faith                 5.Crossroads 
6.She's waiting                    6.Sunshine of your love 
7.Circus has left town 
8.Tears in heaven 
10.Malted milk 
11.Nobody knows you when you're down and out 
12.Tearing us apart 
13.Before you accuse me