Eric Clapton & Steve Winwood - Raiding Oakland
Oracle Arena
Oakland, Ca, USA 
June 29, 2009 

Disc 1
01. Had To Cry Today
02. Low Down
03. After Midnight
04. Presence of The Lord
05. Sleeping in the Ground
06. Glad
07. Well Alright
08. Tough Luck Blues
09. Pearly Queen
10. There's A River
11. Forever Man

Disc 2
01. Low Spark of High Heeled Boys - Steve Winwood solo
02. Driftin' - acoustic
03. How Long Blues
04. Layla - acoustic version
05. Can't Find My Way Home
06. Split Decision
07. Voodoo Chile

08. Break
09. Cocaine
10. Dear Mr. Fantasy

The Band:
Eric Clapton - guitar, vocals
Stevie Winwood - guitar, vocals, keys
Abe Laboriel, Jr. - Drums
Chris Stainton - keyboards
Michelle John - Backing Vox
Sharon White - Backing Vox
Willie Weeks - Bass

Last stop on the tour for me. Home town show recorded with DG just
like old times. Excellent sound but two flaws. During Pearly Queen 
there was a bit of a arguement right behind me. Ended up wearing 
part of a drink, but didnt let it affect the recording besides the
extra noise. The other problem is I missed the first bit of Low Spark
when the recorder has a memory error creating the second file. I had
to restart the unit and missed less than a minute. Oh well. So much 
for the flawless recording. 

Recorded by Daspyknows 

Tascam DR-100 Schoeps MK4 > Reutelhuber Box > Soundforge 9.0e > CDWav > FLAC (Level 8) 

Recorded Section B Row 20 6 seats right of center aisle 24/48
Tweaked with EAC & Audacity by ml13