Eric Clapton 
Red Rocks Amphitheater Denver
Colorado US
July 14 1985

Disc 1
Tulsa time 
Motherless children 
I shot the sheriff 
Same old blues 
Tangled in love 
White room 
Steppin' out (Shaun Murphy vocals) 

Disc 2
Wonderful tonight 
She's waiting 
She loves you (Marcy Levy vocals) 
Let it rain 
Double trouble 
Forever Man 
Band Intro / Further on up the road 

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Donald 'Duck' Dunn Bass 
Tim Renwick Guitar 
Chris Stainton Keyboards 
Jamie Oldaker Drums 
Marcy Levy Backing Vocals 
Shaun Murphy Backing Vocals