Eric Clapton - Remarkable Solo
Royal Albert Hall
London, England
January 27, 1988
Arms 55/56 PR

Disc 1:
1. Crossroads 
2. White Room 
3. I Shot The Sheriff 
4. Wonderful Tonight 
5. Run 
6. Same Old Blues 
7. Tearing Us Apart 
8. Holy Mother

Disc 2: 
1. Badge 
2. Let It Rain 
3. Cocaine 
4.A Remark You Made 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
Mark Knopfler guitar
Steve Ferrone drums
Alan Clark keyboards
Nathan East bass
Ray Cooper percussion
Tessa Niles backing vocals
Katie Kissoon backing vocals