Eric Clapton - Reptile Over The Rainbow
Moline, Ill. 
July 27, 2001

Disc 1:
Key to the Highway 
Got You On My Mind 
Tears in Heaven 
Bell Bottom Blues 
Change the World 
My Father's Eyes 
River of Tears 
Going Down Slow 
She's Gone 
I Want a Little Girl 

Disc 2:
Hoochie Coochie Man 
Stormy Monday
Wonderful Tonight 
Will it Go Round in Circles 
Sunshine of Your Love 
Somewhere Over the Rainbow 

Remastered by ml13

This is a great show with, IMHO, the best version of River Of Tears ever!!!

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Nathan East Bass, Vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low Guitar, Vocals 
Steve Gadd Drums 
David Sancious Keyboards, Vocals, Guitar 
Billy Preston Keyboards, Vocals