Derek and the Dominos - Reverse G
The Music Hall
Cincinnati, OH
November 26, 1970
Mid Valley 192/193

Dics 1:
1. Introduction
2. Got To Get Better In A Little While 
3. Roll It Over 
4. Blues Power 
5. Stormy Monday 
6. Why Does Love Got To Be So Sad 

Disc 2:
1. Tuning
2. Little Queenie 
3. Sweet Little Rock & Roller 
4. Tell The Truth 
5. Let It Rain 
6. Everyday I Have The Blues*** 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Carl Radle bass 
Jim Gordon drums 
Bobby Whitlock keyboards, vocals 
***Special Guest B. B. King