Eric Clapton
Title: Revolution
Date: May 08, 2006
Venue: Manchester Exhibition and Conference Centre, Glasgow Scotland.

Source: Aud 5 ~ 6 Recording
Lineage: ARMS 59/60 Boot 2CD > EAC > FLAC

01: Pretending
02: So Tired
03: Got To Get Better In A Little While
04: Run Home To Me
05: Revolution
06: Let It Rain
07: Back Hpme
08: I Am Yours
09: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
10: Milkcow's Calf Blues
11: Running On Faith

01: After Midnight
02: Little Queen Of Spades
03: Everybody Ought To Make A Change
04: Motherless Children
05: Wonderful Tonight
06: Cocaine
07: Layla
08: Crossroads

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II: Guitar 
Derek Trucks: Guitar 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards 
Tim Carmon: Keyboards 
Willie Weeks: Bass 
Steve Jordan: Drums 
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals 
Simon Clarke: Baritone Sax 
Roddy Lorimer: Trumpet
Tim Sanders: Tenor Sax