Eric Clapton - Riot At The Saucer
Hala Widowiskowa Spodek
The Saucer
Katowice, Poland
October 17, 1979

Disc 1:
1. If I Don't Be There By Morning
2. Worried Life Blues
3. Tulsa Time
4. Early In The Morning
5. Lay Down Sally
6. Double Trouble
7. Blues Power
8. Knockin' On Heaven's Door

Disc 2:
1. Thunder and Lightning
2. After Midnight
3. Setting Me Up
4. Willie And The Hand Jive
5. Key To The Highway
6. Cocaine
7. Layla

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Albert Lee guitar, vocals 
Dave Markee bass 
Henry Spinetti drums 
Chris Stainton keyboards 

From Tourography...
The first of the two concerts planned in Katowice 
"proved traumatic for Eric Clapton. As fans rushed 
the stage to get a better view, the security guards forcibly 
removed them, spraying them with tear gas. House lights 
were turned on to reveal a row of security guards. 
... Eric was totally powerless because of the language barrier. 
No encore was performed and the next night's concert was 
cancelled at the last moment." 
[Roberty: The Complete Chronicle, p. 95]