Robert Plant And The Band Of Joy: AVO Session, Basel
October 23, 2010


01. Angel Dance
02. House Of Cards
03. Please Read The Letter
04. Twelve Gates To The City / Wade In The Water / In My Time Of Dying
05. Tangerine
06. Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down
07. Central Two-O-Nine
08. Monkey
09. You Can't Buy My Love
10. Tall Cool One
11. Harm's Swift Way
12. Rock And Roll
13. And We Bid You Goodnight

Line up
Robert Plant: Vocals
Buddy Miller: Guitar
Darrell Scott: Vocals, Guitar, Mandolin, Accordion, Banjo, Lap Steel
Patty Griffin: Vocals, Guitar
Byron House: Bass
Marco Giovino: Drums, Percussion