Eric Clapton & His Band
"Rocking Chair"
24 May 2011 - Royal Albert Hall (Show #6)

Disc 1
01. Key To The Highway
02. Going Down Slow
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Old Love
05. I Shot The Sheriff 
06. Driftin' 
07. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 
08. Still Got The Blues (Gary Moore)
09. Same Old Blues (JJ Cale)
10. When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
11. Layla

Disc 2
01. Badge
02. Wonderful Tonight
03. Tearing Us Apart
04. Little Queen Of Spades
05. Cocaine
06. Crossroads

Recorded by Claptonholic....Stereo Microphone Sony ECM-719> Sony Hard Disc Recorder MZ-RH1 16 bit 44.1 kHz
auto rec level> Sonic Stage (to copy from one PC to my Sony wav format)> Sound Rescue TerraTec 2.0
CD Mastering ml13
Artwork by Kream1
Claptonholic's comment: I was placed at the center of the arena (row 21, seat 17)just two meters before the technical panel. There are unpleasant sounds on several tracks, one must know that in the arena you're sitting on metal chairs that are uncomfortable and all connected to each other by row.
The noises are due to cracking chairs when someone moves (Rocking Chair). You can not hear it during the concert but the microphones were recorded.