Eric Clapton - Roger...The Drummer
Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Phoenix, AZ
February 11, 1983

Disc 1:
1. After Midnight 
2. I Shot The Sheriff 
3. Worried Life Blues 
4. Key To The Highway 
5. Tulsa Time 
6. I've Got A Rock and Roll Heart 
7. Wonderful Tonight 
8. Blues Power 

Disc 2:
1. That's Alright 
2. Have You Ever Loved A Woman 
3. Ramblin' On My Mind 
4. Let It Rain 
5. Layla 
6. Cocaine 
7. Further On Up The Road 
8.Rock and Roll Heart (*) 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Roger Hawkins drums 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Donald 'Duck' Dunn bass 
Albert Lee guitar, vocals