Eric Clapton
Rosemont Horizon
Rosemont, Illinois (a suburb of Chicago)
April 19, 1987

CD-R2 - Aud 2 (Scale 1-6)

Disc 1:

1. Crossroads
2. White Room
3. I Shot the Sheriff
4. Hung Up On Your Love
5. Wonderful Tonight
6. Miss You
7. Same Old Blues
8. Same Old Blues (Part 2) 

Disc 2:

1. Tearing Us Apart
2. Holy Mother
3. Let it Rain
4. Cocaine
5. Layla
6. Further On Up the Road (*)
7. Sunshine of Your Love 

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Nathan East Bass
Greg Phillinganes Keyboards, Backing Vocals
Phil Collins Drums

(*) Special Guest Robert Cray (Guitar, Vocals) on "Further on up the road" 


Unknown Aud > CD-R > LiteOn iHAP322 > EAC v. 0.99 Prebeta 5 (Secure, Offset Correct) > FLAC > You !

Artwork, checksums, EAC extraction logs, and info file included.

Geetarz Comments:

A worthy show, and a good performance as EC always seems to step things up a notch in one of the spiritual homes of the blues.

After this show, the band showed up at Buddy Guy's Limelight Club in Chi-town for a jam.


~Geetarz, April 2010