Eric Clapton 
Royal Albert Hall 2017 1st Night
Royal Albert Hall
2017 05 22
Beano 147 Bonus Disc

Set List :
1. Somebody Knocking 
2. Key To The Highway 
3. Hoochie Coochie Man 
4. I Shot The Sheriff
5. Driftin’ 
6. Bell Bottom Blues 
7. Layla 
8. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
9. Tears In Heaven 
10. Badge 
11. Wonderful Tonight 
12. Crossroads
13. Little Queen Of Spades with Doyle Bramhall II 
14. Cocaine with Doyle Bramhall II
15. Hight Time We Went with Doyle Bramhall II

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton  guitar, vocals 
Chris Stainton  piano, keyboards
Paul Carrack  organ, keyboards, vocals 
Nathan East  bass
Steve Gadd  drums 
Sharlotte Gibson  backing vocals
Sharon White  backing vocals