"Rushing 'Round"
St. Louis, Mo.
February 18, 1983

Beano - Beano 015 1/2 - SB 5

Disc 1:

  1. Slow Down Linda
  2. Lay Down Sally
  3. Let it Rain
  4. Sweet Little Lisa
  5. Key to the Highway
  6. Tulsa Time
  7. I've Got a Rock and Roll Heart

Disc 2:

  1. Wonderful Tonight
  2. Blues Power
  3. Blues Medley
  4. Layla
  5. Cocaine
  6. Further On Up the Road

Band Lineup:
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Jamie Oldaker Drums
Chris Stainton Keyboards
Donald 'Duck' Dunn Bass
Albert Lee Guitar, Vocals

Geetarz Comments:

(from ectours.de) "Roger Hawkins had been announced as drummer for this tour. He quit the band after the 15th February concert in Dallas to return to studio work. Hawkins was replaced by Jamie Oldaker."

A nice soundboard, and more importantly, the 1983 tour marked EC's return to greatness, if a little uneven at times.