Eric Clapton 
ARCO Arena
Sacramento, CA
September 22, 1988

Disc 1:
1. Crossroads
2. White Room
3. I Shot The Sheriff 
4. Lay Down Sally
5. Wonderful Tonight
6. Tearing Us Apart
7. After Midnight
8. Can't Find My Way Home

Disc 2: 
1. Badge
2. Same Old Blues
3. Cocaine 
4. Layla Intro
5. Layla 
6. Money For Nothing 
7. Sunshine Of Your Love 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Mark Knopfler guitar, vocals 
Nathan East bass, vocals 
Steve Ferrone drums 
Jodie Linscott percussion 
Alan Clark keyboards
Katie Kissoon backing vocals 
Tessa Niles backing vocals