Eric Clapton
Delta Center
Salt Lake City, Utah
August 1, 2001

Disc 1:
1. Key To The Highway 
2. Reptile 
3. Got You On My Mind 
4. Tears In Heaven 
5. Bell Bottom Blues 
6. Change The World 
7. My Father's Eyes 
8. River Of Tears 
9. Goin' Down Slow 
10. She's Gone 

Disc 2: 
1. I Want A Little Girl 
2. Badge 
3. Hoochie Coochie Man 
4. Five Long Years 
5. Cocaine 
6. Wonderful Tonight 
7. Layla 
8. Will It Go Round In Circles 
9. Sunshine Of Your Love 
10. Somewhere Over The Rainbow 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Nathan East bass, vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low guitar, vocals 
Steve Gadd drums 
David Sancious keyboards, vocals, guitar 
Billy Preston keyboards, vocals 

My Rating (scale 1-6) Aud 5-

Very nice recording. Light bass.
A few dropouts from the master recording,
beginning of track 107.