Eric Clapton
Title: San Diego 1990
Dates: May 03, 1990
Venue: Sports Arena, San Diego, California, U.S.A. 

01: Layla (taped orchestral intro)
02: Pretending
03: No Alibis
04: Runnin On Faith
05: I Shot The Sheriff
06: Can't Find My Way Home
07: Bad Love
08: Before You Accuse Me
09: Old Love

01: Tearing Us Apart
02: Wonderful Tonight
03: Cocaine
04: A Remark You Made
05: Layla
06: Encore Break
07: Crossroads
08: Sunshine Of Your Love

Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Phil Palmer: Guitar
Steve Ferrone: Drums
Nathan East: Bass, Vocals
Greg Phillrnganes: Keyboards
Alan Clark: Keyboards
Roy Cooper: Percussion
Tessa Niles: Backing Vocals
Katie Kissn: Backing Vocals