Eric Clapton 
San Francisco Bay Blues 
Royal albert Hall London
February 20, 1996 
DJ Copy 09/10 
Aud 3 

Disc 1:
Bell Bottom Blues 
Knocking On Heaven's Door 
Lay Down Sally 
Wonderful Tonight 
I Shot the Sheriff 
Old Love 
White Room 
Sunshine of Your Love 
Circus Left Town 
Tears in Heaven 
My Father's Eyes 

Disc 2:
San Francisco Bay Blues 
Hoochie Coochie Man 
Tearing Us Apart 
Groanin' The Blues 
Tore Down 
Have You Ever Loved a Woman 
Five Long Years 
Every Day I Have the Blues 
Before You Accuse Me 

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low Rhythm Guitar 
Jerry Portnoy Harmonica 
Chris Stainton Keyboards 
Dave Bronze Bass 
Steve Gadd Drums 
Tessa Niles Backing Vocals 
Katie Kissoon Backing Vocals 
Roddy Lorimer Trumpet 
Tim Sanders Tenor Sax 
Simon Clarke Baritone Sax 

Eric's Band is accompanied by The Kick Horns (last 3 positions of the lineup).