John Mayall and the Bluesbreakers - San Javier Jazz Festival, San Javier, Murcia, Spain - Proshot DVD
28 July 2007

Broadcast date: 8 October 2007 on Spanish TVE2

Lineage: dvb program stream -> TMPGenc DVD author -> Dimeadozen

Video Attributes:
Video compression mode: MPEG-2
TV system: 625/50 (PAL)
Aspect Ratio: 4:3
Display Mode: Both Pan&scan and Letterbox
Source picture resolution: 720x576 (625/50)
Frame Rate: 25.00
Source picture letterboxed: Not letterboxed
Bitrate: 3.7Mbps

Audio Attributes: 
Audio Coding mode: MPEG-1 or MPEG-2 without extension bitstream
Sampling Rate: 48kHz
Audio application mode: Not Specified
Number of Audio channels: 2.0
Number of Audio streams: 1

John Mayall (voice, keyboard, harp)
Buddy Whittington (guitar, voice)
Hank Van Sickle (bass)
Joe Yuele (drums)

01 - Intro

The Bluesbreakers:

02 - James Bond Theme (Teaser)
03 - She Caught The Katy And Left Me A Mule To Ride
04 - Just Got Back From Baby's 

John Mayall and the Bluesbreakers:

05 - You Know That You Love Me
06 - Band Introduction
07 - I Got A Woman
08 - Burned Bridges
09 - I Love You More Every Day
10 - All Your Love
11 - Congo Square
12 - Help Me Thro’ The Day
13 - Oh Pretty Woman

Basic Menu.