Eric Clapton - Money and Cigarettes Tour
Velodromo de Anoeta
San Sebastian Spain
May 8, 1983

Disc 1:
1. Tulsa Time
2. I Shot The Sheriff
3. Worried Life Blues
4. Lay Down Sally
5. Let It rain
6. Double Trouble
7. Sweet Little Lisa

Disc 2:
1. Key To The Highway...incomplete
2. After Midnight
3. The Shape You're In
4. Wonderful Tonight
5. Blues Power
6. Ramblin' On My Mind >>>
Have You Ever Loved A Woman >>>
Ramblin' On My Mind
7. Cocaine

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Jamie Oldaker drums 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Donald 'Duck' Dunn bass 
Albert Lee guitar, vocals