auf der Loreley

Sonntag, 21. Juni 1998
auf der Loreley

Carlos Santana, guitar, percussion, vocals
Chester Thompson, keyboards, vocals
Karl Perazzo, percussion, vocals
Raul Rekow, congas, percussion, vocals
Rodney Holmes, drums
Benny Rietveld, bass
Tony Lindsay, lead vocals
- and in the beginning together with the Dave Matthews Band

1) Woodstock chant
2) Bacalao con pan
3) Day of Celebration
4) Exodus / Get up stand up
5) Spiritual / Yalaeo
6) Right On
7) Get on
8) Savor
9) Love, devotion and surrender / Get in your soul
10) Mumbo Jumbo
11) Jingo
12) One fine morning