Eric Clapton
Saratoga Performing Arts Center 
Saratoga Springs, New York 
July 1, 1983

Disc 1:
1. Tulsa Time 
2. I Shot The Sheriff 
3. Worried Life Blues 
4. Lay Down Sally 
5. Let It Rain 
6. Double Trouble 
7. Key To The Highway

Disc 2: 
1. The Shape You're In 
2. Wonderful Tonight 
3. Blues Power
4. Don't Say You Love Me 
5. Have You Ever Loved A Woman 
6. Ramblin' On My Mind
7. Cocaine 
8. Layla 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Jamie Oldaker drums 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Donald 'Duck' Dunn bass 
Albert Lee guitar, vocals