Artist: Eric Clapton
Date: 2011-02-26
Location: Seattle, WA 
Venue: Key Arena
Source: Audience 
Lineage: Nakamichi CM-700 mics>Olympus LS-10(96/24)>Wavelab(96/24)>izotope(44.1/16)>FLAC 
Taped and transferred by JEMS 

Band Members:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals
Chris Stainton keyboards
Tim Carmon - keyboards
Willie Weeks bass
Steve Gadd drums
Michelle John backing vocals 
Sharon White backing vocals

01. Key To The Highway
02. Going Down Slow
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Old Love
05. I Shot The Sheriff
06. Driftin'
07. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
08. River Runs Deep
09. When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
10. Same Old Blues
11. Layla
12. Badge
13. Wonderful Tonight
14. Before You Accuse Me
15. Little Queen Of Spades
16. Cocaine
17. Crossroads

Length: 110:02