Eric Clapton
Title: Seoul Night
Dates: February 20, 2011
Venue: Olympic Gymnaslum, Seoul, South Korea.

Source: Ex- ~ Ex Audience Shot 
Lineage: Northern ND-2559 1DVD-R > PC > You
Approx: 82mins 3.07GB NTSC 16:9 

01: Hoochie Coochie Man 
02: Old Love 
03: I Shot The Sherif 
04: Driftin' 
05: Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 
06: Rockin' Chair 
07: Layla 
08: Badge 
09: Wonderful Tonight 
10: Before You Accuse Me 
11: Cocaine
12: Crossroads 
13: Crossroads

Band Lenup:
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards 
Tim Carmon: Keyboards
Willie Weeks: Bass 
Steve Gadd: Drums 
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals