Eric Clapton - She Had The Nerve
Tokyo, Japan
November 24, 2006
E&C World Star 0044

Disc 1:
1. Tell The Truth 
2. Five Long Years 
3. Got to Get Better In A Little While 
4. Old Love 
5. Motherless Children 
6. Driftin' (EC solo) 
7. Key To The Highway 
8. Outside Woman Blues 
9. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 
10. Running On Faith 

Disc 2:
1. After Midnight 
2. Little Queen Of Spades 
3. Anyday 
4. Wonderful Tonight 
5. Layla 
6. Cocaine 
7. Crossroads 

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Doyle Bramhall II guitar 
Derek Trucks guitar 
Chris Stainton keyboards 
Tim Carmon keyboards 
Willie Weeks bass 
Steve Jordan drums 
Michelle John backing vocals 
Sharon White backing vocals