Eric Clapton
Shea Stadium
New York (Queens), NY
August 22, 1992
EC Rarities ECR-012/3

Disc 1:
1. White Room
2. Pretending
3. I Shot The Sheriff
4. Running On Faith
5. She's Waiting
6. Tears In Heaven
Before You Accuse Me
8. Old Love

Disc 2:
1. Badge
2. Wonderful Tonight
3. Layla
4. Crossroads
5. Sunshine Of Your Love

The Band:
Eric Clapton guitar, vocals 
Andy Fairweather Low guitar 
Nathan East bass 
Steve Ferrone drums 
Chuck Leavell keyboards 
Ray Cooper percussion 
Gina Foster backing vocals 
Katie Kissoon backing vocals