Eric Clapton
Hallam FM Arena
Sheffield, England
May 2, 2004
Aud 3

Disc 1:
Let it Rain
Hoochie Coochie Man
Walk Out in the Rain
Bell Bottom Blues
I Shot the Sheriff
Milkcow's Calf Blues
When You Got a Good Friend
They're Red Hot
Kind Hearted Woman Blues

Disc 2:
Got to Get Better in a Little While
Have You Ever Loved a Woman
Wonderful Tonight
Sunshine of Your Love (*)
Got My Mojo Working (*)

With Robert Randolph (*)

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton Guitar, Vocals
Nathan East Bass, Vocals
Chris Stainton Keyboards
Steve Gadd Drums
Doyle Bramhall II Guitar, Vocals
Billy Preston Keyboards, Vocals
Sharon White Backing Vocals
Michelle John Backing Vocals
Robert Randolh