Sheryl Crow

"AVO Session 2010"

Festsaal Messe Basel
Basel, Switzerland

Lineage: DVB-S>HDD>PC>ProjectX>Cuttermaran>DVD-Lab>VIDEO_TS
(digital recording without re-encoding)

Video: (GSpot, VTS_01_1.VOB)
PAL, 16:9, MPEG-2, 720x576, 25.000 fps, 6397 kbps

Audio: (GSpot, VTS_01_1.VOB)
MP2, 48 kHz, 192 kb/s tot , Joint Stereo

Lineup: (thx @ turquesa & Scooter123)

Sheryl Crow - vocals, guitar, piano
Doyle Bramhall II - guitar, vocals
Chris Bruce - guitar
Tommy Simms - bass
Victor Indizzo - drums
Shelly Carrol - trumpet and sax
Jeff Babko - keyboard
Ephraim Owens - horns
Nayanna Holley - vocals
Stephanie Alexander - vocals

Setlist: (thx @ drwinston)

100 Miles From Memphis
Can't Cry Anymore
Summer Day
Long Road Home
If It Makes You Happy
Soak Up The Sun
Peaceful Feeling
All I Wanna Do
I Shall Believe

TT: 55:59