Sheryl Crow
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, Ontario
May 21, 2009

video: Toronto Tapers Consortium - JVC harddisk cam mpeg files VBR 8.9K peak, 16:9, NTSC
audio: 384 bit .ac3 from videocam's internal mic 
DVD authoring: Silver Stallion with TMPGenc DVD Author v3

51 minutes
1. Love Is Free
2. Can't Cry Anymore
3. First Cut
4. Favorite Mistake
5. If It Makes You Happy
6. Strong Enough
7. It's Only Love
8. All I Wanna Do
9. Soak Up The Sun
10. Winding Road