Eric Clapton & His Band
"Slight Of Hand"
24 May 2011 - Royal Albert Hall 

Disc 1
01. Key To The Highway
02. Going Down Slow
03. Hoochie Coochie Man
04. Old Love
05. I Shot The Sheriff 
06. Driftin' 
07. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 
08. Still Got The Blues (Gary Moore)
09. Same Old Blues (JJ Cale)
10. When Somebody Thinks You're Wonderful
11. Layla

Disc 2
01. Badge
02. Wonderful Tonight
03. Tearing Us Apart
04. Little Queen Of Spades
05. Cocaine
06. The Crowd
07. Crossroads

Recorded by Claptonholic - H1ZOOM
Auto Level
16-bit - 44.1 htz
Record format: WAV
> Sonic Stage (to copy from one PC to my Sony wav format)> Sound Rescue TerraTec 2.0
CD Mastering ml13
Artwork by Kream1

This is the second source for this show and both were recorded by Claptonholic. it pays to have two hands!!!