Eric Clapton
The Omni
Atlanta, Georgia, USA
August 1, 1974

Oil Well - RSC-CD-062 - SB 5

Track List:
1) Smile
2) Let it Grow
3) Mainline Florid
4) Bright Lights, Big City
5) Tell the Truth
6) Willie and the Handjive/Get Ready
7) Let it Rain
8) Badge
9) Layla (*)
10) Baby Don't You Do It (*)

Geetarz Comments: The date on the CD Jacket is incorrectly listed as "January 28, 1974". The last two tracks feature Pete Townshend and Keith Moon.

This appears to be the same set as "Unsurpassed Eric Clapton Vol 2." noted in the Slowhand Bootography , but on this release "Smile" is complete. 

Another "oldie but goodie" from the Silver CD era, on the now defunct Oil Well label.