Eric Clapton
Title: Smile
Dates: Feb 23, 2014
Venue: Yokahama Arena, Yokohama, Kanagawa, Japan.

Source: Audience 1Cam-Shot
Lineage: SBS Records (SBSD21) Boot 1DVD-R > PC > You
Apporox: 120mins 4.26GB NTSC 16:9 

01: Pretending
02: Key To The Highway
03: Tell The Truth
04: Hoochie Coochie Man
05: Honest Man (Paul Carrack/Vocals)
06: Wonderful Tonight
07: I Shot The Sheriff
08: Driftin'
09: Nobody Knows You WhenYou're Down And Out
10: Albama Woman
11: Layla
12: Tears In Heaven
13: How Long (Paul Carrack/Vocals)
14: Before You Accuse Me
15: Crossroads
16: Little Queen Of Spades 
17: Cocaine
18: High Time We Went (Paul Carrack/Vocals)

Band Lineup
Eric Clapton: Guitar, Vocals
Paul Carrack: Keyboards, Vocals 
Nathan East: Bass 
Chris Stainton: Keyboards
Steve Gadd: Drums
Michelle John: Backing Vocals 
Sharon White: Backing Vocals